Select Page

Offer a BBecolo gift box at your next baby shower or to celebrate a birth. A 100% eco-friendly gift for new moms who want to reduce their ecological footprint.

OrderContact

Offer a BBecolo gift box at your next baby shower or to celebrate a birth. A 100% eco-friendly gift for new moms who want to reduce their ecological footprint.

OrderContact

BBecolo offers gift boxes of high-quality, branded second-hand clothing to expectant mothers who want to reduce their environmental footprint. Every baby clothes that go into our boxes have been washed, carefully examined and chosen with love for our future eco-responsible babies (from newborns to 2-year-olds). With this box of clothes that have already accompanied toddlers in their first steps, you contribute to the preservation of the children’s planet by avoiding to add new clothing in the cycle of fashion. Very small steps towards a tiny ecological footprint!

HOW TO PLACE AN ORDER

3 easy steps

Order

Preorder or order your gift for the baby shower or for a birth. Book your gift by informing us of you want it to be delivered.

Pay

Make your payment online. You will receive a confirmation email when the package is sent, along with a tracking number.

Suprise

We can deliver at your home so that you may surprise the mother at the baby shower or directly at the mother when the baby is born.

BBecolo Gift Box

Create a buzz at your next baby shower by welcoming the baby with an eco-friendly gift that demonstrates your social commitment. Each box will contain 5-8 items of clothing, delicately wrapped in silk paper.

$5 on the purchase price of each gift box will be donated to a cause concerned with the development of childhood.

  • Gift Box – BOY

    $55.00 + taxes + delivery
  • Gift Box – GIRL

    $55.00 + taxes + delivery

WHAT YOU GIVE WHEN YOU OFFER BBECOLO

Social and environmental responsibility

All the BBecolo clothes are collected by the Super Recyclers, who helps schools and daycares in Quebec recycle while financing projects for the children.

Quality

The clothes are examined, sorted and then washed. Baby outfits are quality products and only practically new clothes are chosen and packaged with love and then returned to a mother who cares about the environment.

Support for a cause

The “BBecolo Gift Box” gives clothing a second life while giving back to the community, because in addition to the original financial support for schools and daycares, on the purchase price of each gift box will be donated to a cause concerned with the development of childhood.

A GREENER FUTURE FOR BABY

BBecolo is positioning itself to fight against waste and overconsumption of baby clothes. As new moms, we receive tons of baby clothes. Often too much for a newborn, but too little for the next 24 months. Will the baby really wear all these clothes the first months?

BBecolo is a circular economy company in the field of used textiles. Our mission is to give a second life to baby clothing, while saving time and money for families and friends. Being a responsible consumer is more than being aware, it’s a way of life. We wish to introduce families to the concept of zero waste and sustainable fashion.

It’s also a gift for those who do not have the time to shop, who care about the environment, but who want to surprise and stand out during a baby shower or to celebrate a birth.

Continue the clothing’s life cycle! Once the clothes no longer fit the baby, visit the Super Recyclers’ website to find out where to drop them off.

EACH GIFT BOX IS UNIQUE — A SURPRISE YOU CAN UNPACK ALL TOGETHER!

Not only will it be a nice surprise for the future mother, but also for all those who will be gathered for the occasion when unpacking the gift. Each box contains 5 to 8 items specifically chosen to keep the baby clothed in the coming seasons. It can hold baby pajamas, accessories such as shoes, coats, jackets, dresses, and up to 3 sets (shirt/sweater or pants/shorts).

Quality clothing, recyclable and ecological, sorted, washed, selected and lovingly packaged with silk paper! We distinguish ourselves by the quality of the clothing we offer, striving to include brands such as Souris Mini, Gap, Ralph Lauren, OshKosh B’gosh, MEXX, Petit Lem, or Gagou Tagou.

We personalize each gift box according to the sex and expected delivery date to ensure that the baby will have season-appropriate clothing as he or she grows up, and we include a BBecolo note to explain the ecological and social character of the project. In addition, you can, if you wish, add a short, personalized message for the mother when ordering the gift box.

I bought clothes to give as a gift to my pregnant daughter-in-law and a client who had recently given birth. Beautiful box with plenty of surprises. They were super happy, because in addition to being nice clothes, we recycle for the earth: beautiful values for the baby!!! As for myself, I’m very happy, because it is also a beautiful and inexpensive gift for all that it includes! Long live BBecolo!

Nathalie

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sélectionner une page

Offrez une boite-cadeau BBecolo lors de votre prochain shower de bébé ou pour souligner une naissance. Un cadeau 100 % éco-socio-responsable pour les nouvelles mamans qui désirent restreindre leur empreinte écologique.

CommandezContact

Offrez une boite-cadeau BBecolo lors de votre prochain shower de bébé ou pour souligner une naissance. Un cadeau 100 % éco-socio-responsable pour les nouvelles mamans qui désirent restreindre leur empreinte écologique.

CommandezContact

BBecolo offre des boites-cadeaux de vêtements de seconde main de qualité et de marque aux futures mamans qui désirent restreindre leur empreinte écologique. Tous les vêtements de bébés que nous plaçons dans les boites ont été lavés, examinés avec soins et choisis avec amour pour nos futurs bébés écoresponsables (nouveau-né à 24 mois). Avec cette boite de vêtements qui ont déjà accompagné des bambins vers leurs premiers pas, vous contribuez au maintien de la planète de vos enfants en évitant d’ajouter des vêtements neufs dans le cycle de la mode. Des tout petits pas vers une toute petite empreinte écologique !

COMMENT PASSER UNE COMMANDE

3 étapes simples

Commandez

Précommandez ou commandez votre cadeau pour le shower de bébé ou pour une naissance. Réservez votre cadeau en nous informant de la date de livraison souhaitée.

Payez

Faites votre paiement en ligne. Vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation au moment de l’envoi, avec un numéro de suivi.

Surprenez

Nous livrons chez vous pour que vous surpreniez la maman lors du shower de bébé ou directement chez la maman à la naissance du bébé.

Boite-cadeau BBecolo

Accueillez bébé en offrant un cadeau écologique qui démontre votre engagement social et vous ferez sensation à votre prochain shower de bébé. Chaque boite contient de 5 à 8 items emballés délicatement avec du papier de soie.

Un montant de 5 $ sur le prix d’achat de chaque boite-cadeau sera remis à une cause en lien avec le développement de l’enfance.

CE QUE VOUS DONNEZ QUAND VOUS OFFREZ BBECOLO

Responsabilité sociale et environnementale

Les vêtements de BBecolo proviennent tous des collectes du mouvement Les Super Recycleurs, qui aide les écoles et les garderies du Québec à recycler tout en finançant des projets pour les enfants.

Produits de qualité

Les vêtements sont examinés, triés puis lavés. Les tenues de bébés sont des produits de qualité et seuls les vêtements pratiquement neufs sont choisis et emballés avec amour pour être ensuite redonnés à une maman qui a l’environnement à cœur.

Soutien pour une cause

La « Boite-cadeau BBecolo » permet de réutiliser les vêtements tout en redonnant à la communauté, car en plus du soutien financier aux écoles et aux garderies, 5 $ sur le prix d’achat de chaque boite-cadeau sera remis à une cause en lien avec le développement de l’enfance.

UN AVENIR VERT POUR BÉBÉ

BBecolo se positionne pour lutter contre le gaspillage et la surconsommation de vêtements de bébé. En tant que nouvelles mamans, nous recevons des tonnes de vêtements de bébé. Souvent trop pour un bébé naissant, mais trop peu pour les 24 prochains mois. Le bébé portera-t-il réellement tous ces vêtements les premiers mois ?

BBecolo est une entreprise d’économie circulaire dans le domaine du textile. BBecolo a pour mission d’offrir une seconde vie aux vêtements de bébé, en plus de faire économiser temps et argent aux familles et amis. La consommation responsable c’est plus qu’une prise de conscience, c’est un véritable mode de vie. Nous essayons d’initier les familles au concept du zéro déchet et de la mode durable.

Un cadeau pour ceux et celles qui n’ont pas le temps de magasiner, qui ont à cœur l’environnement, mais qui veulent surprendre et se démarquer lors d’un shower de bébé ou pour souligner une naissance.

Continuez le cycle de vie des vêtements! Une fois que bébé ne peut plus porter les vêtements, allez sur le site des Super Recycleurs pour savoir où les déposer.

CHAQUE BOITE CADEAU EST UNIQUE 
UNE SURPRISE À DÉBALLER TOUS ENSEMBLE !

Une belle surprise à découvrir au moment de déballer le cadeau pour la future maman, mais aussi pour vous et tous ceux qui seront réunis pour l’occasion. Chaque boite-cadeau BBecolo contient entre 5 et 8 morceaux choisis spécifiquement pour habiller le bébé aux saisons à venir pour les 24 prochains mois. Elle peut contenir un pyjama de bébé, des accessoires tels que des souliers, manteaux, vestons, robes, et jusqu’à 3 ensembles (chemise/chandail ou pantalon/short).

Des vêtements de qualité, recyclable et écologique, triés, lavés, choisis et emballés dans du papier de soie avec amour pour accompagner le bébé  ! Nous nous distinguons par la qualité des vêtements que nous offrons en nous efforçant d’inclure des marques telles que Souris mini, Gap, Ralph Lauren, OshKosh B’gosh, MEXX, Petit Lem, ou Gagou Tagou.

Nous personnalisons chaque boite-cadeau selon le sexe et la date prévue pour l’accouchement afin de s’assurer que le bébé aura des vêtements adaptés aux saisons au fur et à mesure qu’il ou elle grandira, et nous incluons une note de BBecolo pour expliquer le caractère écologique et social du projet. De plus, vous pouvez, si vous le désirez, ajouter un court message personnalisé pour la maman au moment de commander la boite-cadeau.

J’ai fait l’achat de vêtements pour donner en cadeau à ma bru enceinte et à une cliente qui avait accouché dernièrement. Belle boîte avec surprise en plus. Elles étaient super contentes, car en plus d’être de beaux vêtements, on récupère pour la terre : belles valeurs pour bébé déjà !!! Et moi, très contente, car c’est aussi un très beau cadeau peu dispendieux pour tout ce que ça inclus ! Longue vie à BBecolo !

Nathalie

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This